2024 Greater Missouri Leadership Conference Participants

Greater Missouri Leadership Challenge is a year-long statewide traveling symposium that provides women leaders with education and experiences to assist them in addressing critical issues facing our state. The sessions begin in March and conclude in November of each year.

Class of 2024

Allie Bennett
Northeast Power
Manager of Economic Development & Member Services
Monroe City, MO

Miranda Burks
Commerce Bank
Financial Planner II
Kansas City, MO

Amanda Burt
F/A-18 Sensors Program Manager
Saint Louis, MO

Jodi Clinton
Commerce Bank
Sr. Vice President | Sr. Group Manager
Saint Louis, MO

Kim Cochran
Missouri Baptist University
Director of Early College Partnerships, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
O’Fallon, MO

Morgan Coers
Sonesta Hotels International
Manager, Group Sales
Saint Louis, MO

Ivy Crigler
Columbia College
Collinsville, IL

Nisha Dharna
HR Partner Leader
Saint Louis, MO

Jessica Davenport
Global Lead, Customer Analytics
Saint Louis, MO

Deletta Dean
Neighborworks America
Vice President, Midwest Region
Kansas City, MO

Jewel Elegino
Operations Senior Manager
Saint Louis, MO

Ann Fazzino
Commerce Bank
Senior Project Manager of Retail Strategy
Kansas City, MO

Tanzeena Francka
Saint Louis, MO

Theresa Garza
Spire Energy
Regional Manager
Raytown, MO

Kimberly Gerlt
Missouri Partnership
Director, Business Recruitment & Capacity Building
Tebbetts, MO

Lesley Hane
Shelter Insurance
Director of People Operations
Columbia, MO

Megan Hegger
Ameren Missouri
Manager, Data Analytics
Saint Louis, MO

Kisha Hines
Director, Sustainability & Energy Equity
Saint Louis, MO

Monica Horton
Lenica Consulting Group, LLC
Springfield, MO

Jenn Jennings, PhD
University of Missouri
Senior Director, Advancement Gift Planning
Columbia, MO

Emily Kalmer
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network
Missouri Government Relations Director
Saint Louis, MO

Allison Kurzejeski
Veterans United
Senior Accountant
Columbia, MO

Takisha Lovelace
Affinia Healthcare
Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Saint Louis, MO

Katherine Lueker
Field Operations Senior Quality Manager
Ballwin, MO

Dr. B. Judith Martinez-Garcia
Missouri State University
Director of Faculty Mentoring Program
Associate Professor of Literature
Springfield, MO

Heather McGee
Alternative Community Training
Director of Marketing & Development
Columbia, MO

Stephanie Mills
Tri-County Electric Cooperative
Manager of Communications
Kirksville, MO

Rachel Niemeier
Missouri American Water Company
Director, Corporate Counsel
Saint Louis, MO

Racheal ‘Dami’ Odunewu
Purpose Connect
CEO & Founder
Republic, MO

Cinthia Pedreros
Centene Corporation
Saint Louis, MO

Nia Ray
Cigna Healthcare
Missouri State Government Affairs Director
Saint Louis, MO

Jackie Rogers
University of Missouri Healthcare
Planning & Project Specialist
Columbia, MO

Catina Shannon
Ameren Missouri
Senior Director, Government Relations
Saint Louis, MO

Nicole Slusser
Central Trust Company
Executive Assistant
Jefferson City, MO

Katelyn Cockrell Smith
Commerce Bank
Commercial Banking Portfolio Manager Team Lead
Columbia, MO

Julie Steenson
Porchlight Insights
Kansas City, MO

Melanie Swanson
Digital Lead Biotechnology
Saint Louis, MO

Courtney Thomas
President & CEO
Kansas City, MO

Sarah Tucker
Digital Pipeline Insights Lead
Saint Louis, MO

Krissi Zappia
Ameren Missouri
Acquire-to-Retire Process Owner
Saint Louis, MO