Educating and inspiring women leaders to make a difference for over 31 years.

Presented by Greater Missouri Leadership Foundation

THE GREATER MISSOURI WOMAN OF THE YEAR AWARD is presented annually by the Greater Missouri Leadership Foundation. The award recognizes a prominent female in Missouri who exemplifies the definition of the Greater Missouri Woman…
“A Greater Missouri Woman is recognized as accomplished in her field of endeavor. The maturity and professionalism realized by reaching her level of success are demonstrated by her leadership, civic contributions and ability to inspire and support others.”

2020 Woman of the Year

The Board of Directors of Greater Missouri Leadership Foundation is pleased to announce the date for the 2020 Greater Missouri Woman of the Year Luncheon! Make your plans to join us and save the date:

July 29, 2020

Springfield, Missouri 

Know of a deserving recipient? If you are a dues paying member, we invite you to submit here your confidential recommendation for this outstanding award to the Greater Missouri Leadership Foundation’s Board of Directors by the end of February.

Jean Peters Baker Honored as 2019 Woman of the Year

Jean Peters Baker Honored as 2019 Woman of the Year